How to delete your blocks?

How to delete your blocks?

Deleting your blocks permanently will help you keep your Super Profile Creator clean so that you can add new blocks for your latest content.

Please Note: Deleting your block will remove all individual block analytics from your Super Profile.

🔍 Tip: If you prefer to hide the block from displaying on your Super Profile rather than deleting it permanently, you can hide the block instead.


Steps to delete a block:

  1. In your Super Profile Creator, click on the dust bin icon on a block that you would like to delete.

  2. A confirmation message asking whether you’d like to Delete this forever will appear. Note: This action cannot be reverted.

  3. Click Delete to confirm the deletion of the block.