If in case, you ever want to hide a certain block from your Super Profile and you don’t want to delete it permanently, you can use the hide block feature.
To hide a block, all you need to do is switch the toggle on the right-hand side of your block to make it grey. When the toggle is in the grey state, it means that the particular block won’t be visible on your Super Profile. If the toggle is in green state, your block will be visible to everybody.
🔍 Tip: To clean up your Super Profile Creator of unwanted blocks, you can also choose delete your blocks. Do note that once a block has been deleted, it cannot be retrieved.